Sixtones 結成。 SixTONES(ストーンズ)の徹底解説まとめ

Daigo Nishihata, Kōji Mukai, Ryusei Onishi and Ryūta Muro held joint concerts together as part of the East SixTones × West Kansai Johnny's Jr. However, Hokuto Matsumura and Taiga Kyomoto talked about the complicated feelings they had during the show in a magazine interview afterward. In January 2013, the 6 members performed a cover of SIX SENSES by KAT-TUN on. SixTones makes the best selling debut group since in 2006. On July 22, 2020, SixTones released another album single titled "Navigator", which was used as the opening of. In the same period, the 6 members had a direct discussion with , which led to the announcement of the Johnny's Jr. Archived from on January 14, 2021. SixTones also revealed that during the period of stagnation, the members were brought back together by Jesse, who had expressed the desire to work together as six once again. The group name was later changed to be SixTones and read as Stones and officially announced in on 10 June 2015. Archived from on 23 January 2020. In July 2018, SixTones held concerts as part of Summer Paradise 2018, with 4 additional shows later announced in August 2018. IN Yokohama Arena concert, clips of the Shiritsu Bakaleya Koukou drama was shown together with its original soundtrack Shake It Up by Kis-my-ft2. SixTones made their official debut on 22 January 2020. Fans of the 6 members addressed them as Bakareya6 or Bakareya-gumi unofficially during the airing of the drama. This was their first performance as 6 after one and a half years. The name also refers to the six members having six different tones, with unique personalities and sounds in the group. The concert logo was designed by Taiga Kyomoto. Both felt that the show was a closure to their Bakareya episode. The members consisted of Genki Iwahashi, Yuta Jinguji and Yuta Kishi as well as the 6 members. SixTones later went on to perform at Japan's first YouTube FanFest Music on December 11. In April 2015, 5 of the members, excluding Taiga Kyomoto, performed in the Johnny's Ginza 2015 shows. They performed their first two original songs, Kono Hoshi No HIKARI and BE CRAZY, in the Shounentachi musical. In September 2017, SixTones starred as the main cast in the musical with Snow Man for the third consecutive year. Channel content had recommended them to be part of the campaign. In September 2015, SixTones starred as the main casts in the musical for the first time, together with Snow Man. Afterward, the members were rarely seen together as 6 on shows or in magazine appearances. Channel with the opening of their own YouTube Artist Channel at 10 p. This was the first performance together as 6 on the show after a 2-year gap. As the 6 'x' symbolise the 6 members, the concert title reflects the roughly polished state of the members and group, as they seek to further polish their skills. A total of 136,000 fans attended the concerts. In October 2018, it was announced that SixTones were chosen for YouTube first Japan's Artist Promotion Campaign, a promotional campaign for emerging artists that YouTube launched in several countries. In addition, 'rough' stands for 'roughly polished' and 'x' implies the unknown. Yugo Kochi, Taiga Kyomoto and Juri Tanaka were considering their future paths too. Another song, "New Era", was released on November 11, 2020, and was used as the first opening of. The album topped both in Oricon Album Chart and Billboard Japan Hot Album Chart, selling over 467,000 copies in Japan for the first week. In February 2012, the 6 members were selected to star in a drama during the period when they were back dancing in A. When SixTones talked about their group formation years later, they revealed that many of the members were planning to quit the agency at that point in time. Shintaro Morimoto was planning to further his studies to obtain a teaching license after graduating from high school. The music video was produced by while the costume and styling were provided by the woman's fashion magazine,. Members of the original cast reprised their roles in the sequel and the movie Shiritsu Bakaleya Koukou: The Movie 2012 was released in the Japanese box office in October 2012. During this period, the 6 members were not formed officially as a unit. In September 2016, SixTones starred as the main casts in the musical for the second time, together with Snow Man. The two groups also had shows for in , , and in the same year. In the following month, the group was split into a 2:4 formation, with Jesse and Hokuto Matsumura performing as a duo and the 4 members appearing in separate performances on The Shounen Club. The 'ix' in the title represents both the silent letters 'ix' in the group name and the number 9, which is denoted as IX in the Roman numerals. The staff working with SixTones on their weekly J ohnny's Jr. On November 5, 2018, SixTones released their first music video, "Japonica Style", as part of the campaign on the Johnny's Jr Channel. The album was released in 3 edition, Rough Edition, Tone Colors, and the regular edition. The "stones" pronunciation refers to "diamond in the rough", where the group's potential is revealed after continual polishing and refining of the members' skills. Additionally, the group also opened an official Instagram account and announced their graduation from Johnny's Jr. In order to announce their group name as 6, Taiga Kyomoto rushed over from the Imperial Theatre to the Theatre Creation on the 1 May 2015, where the 6 members announced their group formation as SixTones. Archived from on 19 January 2019. Taiga Kyomoto was in the musical at that time and could not join the show. Although the drama was screened in the late-night time slot, it received a high average rating for the time slot of 2. Rough"xxxxxx" 14 cities 18 shows Including 1 additional show The concert title is read as 'Rough Stones', which is a reference to the pronunciation of the group name, SixTones. The show on October 14 at Hokuto Culture Hall, Nagano, was postponed to November 28 due to Typhoon Hagibis. SixTones also held concerts in the Summer Station ~ Kimitachi ga~ KING'S TREASURE shows from 1 to 3 August 2017.。 。 。 。 。 。 。 。 。 。
27 91